Skip to main content

People

Ms. Liliana Gomez De Coss MPA

LIliana Gomez De Coss
  • Dir, Multicultural Affairs
  • Department: University Housing
  • Office: Office of Multicultural Student Affairs (OMSA)
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 72
  • Email: liliana.gomezdecoss@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-4373
  • Office Hours: 8am - 5pm Monday through Friday

Ms. Ashley Nicole Offutt

Ashley Offutt
  • Assoc Dir, Diverse Student Ret
  • Department: Retention and Graduation
  • Office: Diverse Student Retentio
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue CPO 72
  • Email: ashley.offutt@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-9258
  • Office Hours: 8am - 4:30pm Monday through Friday

Ms. Gaby Gabriela Baca MA

Gaby Baca
  • Associate Director, Latino Recruitment and Retention
  • Department: Student Outreach and Transition Office
  • Office: Latino Recruitment and Retention
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: gaby.baca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 8596227956
  • Office Hours: 8am - 5pm Monday thru Friday

Ms. Lisa A. Daniels

Lisa Daniels
  • Sr. Office Associate
  • Department: Campus Life
  • Office: Office of Multicultural Student Affairs (OMSA)
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Ave
  • Email: lisa.daniels@eku.edu
  • Phone: 8596224373
  • Office Hours: 8am - 4:30pm Monday throough Friday

Janesha Boller

Janesha Boller
  • Student Worker
  • Department: Campus Life
  • Office: Office of Multicultural Student Affairs (OMSA)
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 442
  • Email: janesha_boller@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 6224373

Joy Girgis

Joy Girgis
  • Student Worker
  • Department: Campus Life
  • Office: Office of Multicultural Student Affairs (OMSA)
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 442
  • Email: joy_girgis@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 6224373

Timothy Grills

LGBTQ= Student Services
  • Graduate Assistant, LGBT+ Services
  • Department: Campus Life
  • Office: Office of Multicultural Student Affairs (OMSA)
  • Email: timothy_grills@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 8596226775

Mr. Kameron J. Smith

Kameron Smith
  • Student Worker
  • Department: Retention and Graduation
  • Office: Diverse Student Retention
  • Mailing Address: CPO 72
  • Email: kameron_smith401@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4373
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/